D2281/19: Unmanned flight will take place

LECB/QWULW/IV/BO/W/000/004/4005N00405E002

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT VEHICLE FLYING
WI 02KM RADIUS OF 400435N 0040529E
BALEARES/MERCADAL DE MENORCA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 00120M AGL
FROM: 28 Sep 2019 14:00 GMT (16:00 CEST)
TO: 28 Sep 2019 19:00 GMT (21:00 CEST)

D3212/19: Danger area restriction activated

LECB/QRDCA/IV/BO/W/000/200/3705N00100W015

LED22 ACTIVATED
RMK: THE AREA WILL BE TREATED AS TSA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: FL200
FROM: 24 Sep 2019 16:00 GMT (18:00 CEST)
TO: 24 Sep 2019 18:15 GMT (20:15 CEST)

D2834/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LEXX/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/125/3810N00133W005

TEMPORARY RESTRICTED AREA FOR PJE ACTIVATED
WI 05NM RADIUS OF 380930N 0013321W
MURCIA/PAPA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 12,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 27 Sep 2019 12:15 GMT (14:15 CEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2019 13:00 GMT (15:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 27 30 1215-1300

D2833/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LEXX/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/125/3810N00133W005

TEMPORARY RESTRICTED AREA FOR PJE ACTIVATED
WI 05NM RADIUS OF 380930N 0013321W
MURCIA/PAPA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 12,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 27 Sep 2019 08:00 GMT (10:00 CEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2019 08:45 GMT (10:45 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 27 30 0800-0845

D2832/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LEXX/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/100/3810N00133W005

TEMPORARY RESTRICTED AREA FOR PJE ACTIVATED
WI 05NM RADIUS OF 380930N 0013321W
MURCIA/PAPA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 10,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 27 Sep 2019 06:45 GMT (08:45 CEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2019 12:15 GMT (14:15 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 27 30 0645-0800 0845-1015 1100-1215

D2831/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LEXX/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/125/3810N00133W005

TEMPORARY RESTRICTED AREA FOR PJE ACTIVATED
WI 05NM RADIUS OF 380930N 0013321W
MURCIA/PAPA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 12,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 27 Sep 2019 10:15 GMT (12:15 CEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2019 11:00 GMT (13:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 27 30 1015-1100

D2829/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LEXX/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/125/3810N00133W005

TEMPORARY RESTRICTED AREA FOR PJE ACTIVATED
WI 05NM RADIUS OF 380930N 0013321W
MURCIA/PAPA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 12,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 27 Sep 2019 06:00 GMT (08:00 CEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2019 06:45 GMT (08:45 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 27 30 0600-0645

D2806/19: Airspace restriction activated

LEXX/QRACA/IV/NBO/W/000/999/4220N00345W433

REF AIP SUP AIRAC 60/19 'TLP FLYING COURSES - 3RD COURSE 2019'
AND NOTAM D2714/19
COURSE 2019-3
THE FOLLOWING AREAS AND TRANSIT AREAS ARE ACTIVATED AS FOLLOWS:
SEP 27
HR 1030-1830
TRANSIT CORRIDORS: TLP RPAS TC1
TLP RPAS TC2
TLP RPAS TC3
TLP RPAS TC4
HR 1200-1600
RESERVED AREAS: TLP A1 B
TLP A4 A
TLP A4 B
TRANSIT AREAS: TLP TA 4
HR 1300-1600
RESERVED AREAS: TLP A1 A
TLP A2
TLP A3 A
TLP A3 B

TRANSIT AREAS: TLP TA 1
TLP TA 2
TLP TA 3
TRANSIT CORRIDOR: TLP TC 01

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: Unlimited
FROM: 27 Sep 2019 10:30 GMT (12:30 CEST)
TO: 27 Sep 2019 18:30 GMT (20:30 CEST)

D2805/19: Airspace restriction activated

LEXX/QRACA/IV/NBO/W/000/999/4220N00345W433

REF AIP SUP AIRAC 60/19 'TLP FLYING COURSES - 3RD COURSE 2019'
AND NOTAM D2714/19
COURSE 2019-3
THE FOLLOWING AREAS AND TRANSIT AREAS ARE ACTIVATED AS FOLLOWS:
SEP 26
HR 1030-1830
TRANSIT CORRIDORS: TLP RPAS TC1
TLP RPAS TC2
TLP RPAS TC3
TLP RPAS TC4
HR 1200-1600
RESERVED AREAS: TLP A1 B
TLP A4 A
TLP A4 B
TRANSIT AREAS: TLP TA 4
HR 1300-1600
RESERVED AREAS: TLP A1 A
TLP A2
TLP A3 A
TLP A3 B

TRANSIT AREAS: TLP TA 1
TLP TA 2
TLP TA 3
TRANSIT CORRIDOR: TLP TC 01

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: Unlimited
FROM: 26 Sep 2019 10:30 GMT (12:30 CEST)
TO: 26 Sep 2019 18:30 GMT (20:30 CEST)

D2893/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LECB/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/070/3732N00101W003

TEMPORARY RESTRICTED AREA FOR PJE ACTIVATED
WI 03NM RADIUS OF 373206N 0010108W
MURCIA/NUTRIA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: FL070
FROM: 25 Sep 2019 17:00 GMT (19:00 CEST)
TO: 25 Sep 2019 22:00 GMT (26 Sep 00:00 CEST)

D3182/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LECB/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/120/4144N00032E006

TEMPORARY RESTRICTED AREA ESTABLISHED FOR 'FESTA AL CELL 2019'
WI 06NM RADIUS OF 414341N 0003207E
LLEIDA
RMK: OVERFLIGHT CLEARED ONLY ACFT PROPERLY AUTHORIZED

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 12000FT AGL
FROM: 19 Sep 2019 15:00 GMT (17:00 CEST)
TO: 22 Sep 2019 13:20 GMT (15:20 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 19 1500-1700, 20 0800-1800, 21
1430-1930, 22 0730-1320

D2804/19: Airspace restriction activated

LEXX/QRACA/IV/NBO/W/000/999/4220N00345W433

REF AIP SUP AIRAC 60/19 'TLP FLYING COURSES - 3RD COURSE 2019'
AND NOTAM D2714/19
COURSE 2019-3
THE FOLLOWING AREAS AND TRANSIT AREAS ARE ACTIVATED AS FOLLOWS:
SEP 25
HR 1030-1830
TRANSIT CORRIDORS: TLP RPAS TC1
TLP RPAS TC2
TLP RPAS TC3
TLP RPAS TC4
HR 1200-1600
RESERVED AREAS: TLP A1 B
TLP A4 A
TLP A4 B
TRANSIT AREAS: TLP TA 4
HR 1300-1600
RESERVED AREAS: TLP A1 A
TLP A2
TLP A3 A
TLP A3 B

TRANSIT AREAS: TLP TA 1
TLP TA 2
TLP TA 3
TRANSIT CORRIDOR: TLP TC 01

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: Unlimited
FROM: 25 Sep 2019 10:30 GMT (12:30 CEST)
TO: 25 Sep 2019 18:30 GMT (20:30 CEST)

D3177/19: Parachute jumping will take place

LECB/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/100/4146N00149E005

PJE WI 05NM RADIUS OF 414553N 0014905E
BARCELONA/MANRESA
RMK: UPPER ALTITUDE AVAILABLE IN REAL TIME BY
TACTICAL COORDINATION WITH BARCELONA ACC

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: FL100
FROM: 18 Sep 2019 07:00 GMT (09:00 CEST)
TO: 03 Nov 2019 17:43 GMT (18:43 CET)
SCHEDULE: SEP 18-22 25-29 0700 to sunset, OCT
02-06 09-13 16-20 23-27 30 0700 to sunset, NOV 01-03
0700 to sunset

D2803/19: Airspace restriction activated

LEXX/QRACA/IV/NBO/W/000/999/4220N00345W433

REF AIP SUP AIRAC 60/19 'TLP FLYING COURSES - 3RD COURSE 2019'
AND NOTAM D2714/19
COURSE 2019-3
THE FOLLOWING AREAS AND TRANSIT AREAS ARE ACTIVATED AS FOLLOWS:
SEP 24
HR 1030-1830
TRANSIT CORRIDORS: TLP RPAS TC1
TLP RPAS TC2
TLP RPAS TC3
TLP RPAS TC4
HR 1200-1600
RESERVED AREAS: TLP A1 B
TLP A4 A
TLP A4 B
TRANSIT AREAS: TLP TA 4
HR 1300-1600
RESERVED AREAS: TLP A1 A
TLP A2
TLP A3 A
TLP A3 B

TRANSIT AREAS: TLP TA 1
TLP TA 2
TLP TA 3
TRANSIT CORRIDOR: TLP TC 01

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: Unlimited
FROM: 24 Sep 2019 10:30 GMT (12:30 CEST)
TO: 24 Sep 2019 18:30 GMT (20:30 CEST)

D2631/19: Airspace restriction activated

LEXX/QRACA/IV/NBO/W/000/999/3703N00054W228

AIR EXERCISES 'EAGLE EYE 19-03' THAT WILL DEVELOPE AS FOLLOWS:
THE ACTIVATION/DEACTIVATION OF ALL AREAS WILL BE CARRIED OUT IN
REAL TIME BY TACTICAL COORDINATION WITH THE ECAO (OPERATIVE AIR
TRAFFIC SQUADRON) CONCERNED.
RESERVED AREAS:
ZONE: LED165
LATERAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
VERTICAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
ZONE: LED166
LATERAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
VERTICAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
ZONE: LED167
LATERAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
VERTICAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
ZONE: LED168
LATERAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
VERTICAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
ZONE: LED169
LATERAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
VERTICAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
RMK: ALL ATS ROUTES CLASSIFIED AS CDR1 SHALL REMAIN FLIGHT
PLANNABLES FOR GENERAL AIR TRAFFIC AT ALL LEVELS.
ZONE: LED97B
LATERAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
VERTICAL LIMITS: 2000FT AMSL/FL340 OUTSIDE LATERAL LIMITS OF
LELC CTA
FL100/FL340 WITHIN LATERAL LIMITS OF LELC CTA
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
ZONE: LED21A
LATERAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
VERTICAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
ZONE: LED21B
LATERAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
VERTICAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
ZONE: LED26
LATERAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
VERTICAL LIMITS: DEFINED IN AIP-SPAIN
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
ZONE: TRA IBIZA SOUTH
LATERAL LIMITS: 381247N 0015121E, 383922N 0025359E,
380837N 0031356E, 374309N 0020742E
VERTICAL LIMITS: FL110/FL170
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259

TRANSIT AREAS:
ZONE: TA ALBORAN
LATERAL LIMITS: 365100N 0002400W, 365101N 0013926W, FROM
THIS POINT FOLLOWING THE LEAM TMA LIMIT
UP TO 362609N 0015630W, 355745N 0020346W,
362245N 0011520W, 364227N 0002428W
VERTICAL LIMITS: LOW: 2000FT AMSL/FL100
HIGH: FL300/FL400
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
ZONE: TA03
LATERAL LIMITS: 375215N 0002312W, 375215N 0000633E,
365524N 0000605E, 364227N 0002428W
VERTICAL LIMITS: LOW: 2000FT AMSL/FL090
MED/HIGH: FL220/FL250 AND FL300/FL330
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259
ZONE: TA IBIZA
LATERAL LIMITS: 383540N 0004613E, 391255N 0012804E,
390155N 0014155E, 381238N 0015153E,
383620N 0010643E
VERTICAL LIMITS: SFC/FL080
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259

TRANSIT CORRIDORS:
TRANSIT CORRIDOR: TC01
LATERAL LIMITS: 05KM EACH SIDE O A LINE JOINING THE POINTS
394956N 0003439E AND 383244N 0003512E
VERTICAL LIMITS: LOW: FL200/FL230
DATES AND TIMES: SEP 24-26 HR 0600-1259

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: Unlimited
FROM: 24 Sep 2019 06:00 GMT (08:00 CEST)
TO: 26 Sep 2019 12:59 GMT (14:59 CEST)

D3169/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LECB/QRTCA/IV/BO/AW/000/013/3757N00113W001

TEMPORARY SEGREGATED AREA FOR UNMANNED AIRCRAFT
VEHICLE FLYING ACTIVATED WI 375734N 0011319W,
375625N 0011223W, 375613N 0011330W, 375710N 0011419W
MURCIA/ALCANTARILLA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 01300FT AGL
FROM: 18 Sep 2019 15:00 GMT (17:00 CEST)
TO: 26 Sep 2019 22:00 GMT (27 Sep 00:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 18 1500-2200, 23-26 1600-2200

D3167/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LECM/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/013/3748N00144W005

TEMPORARY SEGREGATED AREA FOR UNMANNED AIRCRAFT
VEHICLE FLYING ACTIVATED WI 375103N 0014758W,
375057N 0013901W, 374517N 0013925W, 374501N 0014826W
MURCIA/ALAGUECES

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 01300FT AGL
FROM: 18 Sep 2019 15:00 GMT (17:00 CEST)
TO: 26 Sep 2019 22:00 GMT (27 Sep 00:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 18 1500-2200, 23-26 1600-2200

D3080/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LECB/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/040/4148N00211E003

TSA31 ACTIVATED

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 04,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 23 Sep 2019 07:00 GMT (09:00 CEST)
TO: 18 Oct 2019 17:00 GMT (19:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: SEP 23-27 30 0700-1700, OCT 01-04 14-18
0700-1700

D2802/19: Airspace restriction activated

LEXX/QRACA/IV/NBO/W/000/999/4220N00345W433

REF AIP SUP AIRAC 60/19 'TLP FLYING COURSES - 3RD COURSE 2019'
AND NOTAM D2714/19
COURSE 2019-3
THE FOLLOWING AREAS AND TRANSIT AREAS ARE ACTIVATED AS FOLLOWS:
SEP 23
HR 1030-1830
TRANSIT CORRIDORS: TLP RPAS TC1
TLP RPAS TC2
TLP RPAS TC3
TLP RPAS TC4
HR 1200-1600
RESERVED AREAS: TLP A1 B
TLP A4 A
TLP A4 B
TRANSIT AREAS: TLP TA 4
HR 1300-1600
RESERVED AREAS: TLP A1 A
TLP A2
TLP A3 A
TLP A3 B

TRANSIT AREAS: TLP TA 1
TLP TA 2
TLP TA 3
TRANSIT CORRIDOR: TLP TC 01

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: Unlimited
FROM: 23 Sep 2019 10:30 GMT (12:30 CEST)
TO: 23 Sep 2019 18:30 GMT (20:30 CEST)

D2734/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LECM/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/010/4147N00101W010

TEMPORARY SEGREGATED AREA FOR UNMANNED AIRCRAFT VEHICLE
FLYING ACTIVATED WI 415605N 0005700W, 415047N 0005336W,
414650N 0005322W, 414344N 0005105W, 414130N 0005253W,
414847N 0010804W, 415154N 0010818W, 415456N 0010234W
ZARAGOZA/SAN GREGORIO

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 01000FT AGL
FROM: 09 Sep 2019 07:00 GMT (09:00 CEST)
TO: 26 Sep 2019 12:00 GMT (14:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 09-12 0700-1144, 13 0700-1044, 23-24
0700-1200, 25 0700-1200 2000-2359, 26 0000-0200
0700-1200

D2439/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LECB/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/014/3828N00041W004

TEMPORARY SEGREGATED AREA FOR UNMANNED AIRCRAFT VEHICLE
FLYING ACTIVATED WI 383000N 0004400W, 383000N 0003800W,
382500N 0003800W, 382500N 0004400W
(LATERAL LIMITS COINCIDENTAL WITH LED66)
ALICANTE/AGOST

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 00400M AGL
FROM: 05 Aug 2019 07:00 GMT (09:00 CEST)
TO: 26 Sep 2019 22:00 GMT (27 Sep 00:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: AUG 05-08 0700-1100, AUG 12-13
0700-1100 1400-1700, SEP 03 05 2000-2359, SEP 04 06 13
0000-0300, SEP 11 0700-1100 2000-2359, SEP 12
0000-0300 2000-2359, SEP 23-26 0800-1100 1900-2200

D1262/19: Exercises will take place

LEXX/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/090/3929N00211W100

AIR EXERCISES OF PARAGLIDERS 'LIGA VALENCIANA DE
PARAPENTE 2019' WILL TAKE PLACE AS FOLLOWS:
ZONE 1 ALBACETE/CAUDETE-ALMANSA
LATERAL LIMITS: 384738N 0005338W, 383931N 0005647W,
383833N 0012323W, 390920N 0011531W
VERTICAL LIMITS: SFC/5000FT AMSL

ZONE 2 ALBACETE NORTE-CUENCA
LATERAL LIMITS: 393303N 0024750W, 400222N 0020808W,
390920N 0011531W, 385045N 0012023W
VERTICAL LIMITS: SFC/090

ZONE 3 ALBACETE SUR-VALDEPENAS
LATERAL LIMITS: 385008N 0031951W, 384817N 0012051W,
383833N 0012323W, 383152N 0032904W
VERTICAL LIMITS: SFC/FL090

ZONE 4 ALBACETE/AGOST-PALOMARES
LATERAL LIMITS: 383108N 0002809W, 382644N 0004555W,
383931N 0005647W, 384738N 0005338W
VERTICAL LIMITS: SFC/1000FT AGL

ZONE 5 TERUEL/VILLAR ARZOBISPO
LATERAL LIMITS: 393918N 0005344W, 394745N 0004207W,
402612N 0005121W, 401737N 0013014W
VERTICAL LIMITS: SFC/3600FT AMSL

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: FL090
FROM: 01 Sep 2019 10:00 GMT (12:00 CEST)
TO: 29 Sep 2019 18:00 GMT (20:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 01 07-08 21-22 28-29 1000-1800

D2300/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LECB/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/020/4105N00012W003

TEMPORARY RESTRICTED AREA ESTABLISHED FOR 'CAMPEONATO DEL 
MUNDO DE MOTOCICLISMO' WI 03NM RADIUS OF 410443N 0001218W
TERUEL/ALCANIZ-MOTORLAND CICUIT
RMK: OVERFLIGHT CLEARED ONLY ACFT PROPERLY AUTHORIZED,
STATE ACFT, ACFT OF THE FORCES AND CORPS OF STATE
SECURITY AND ACFT OF EMERG SERVICES

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 02000FT AGL
FROM: 20 Sep 2019 05:48 GMT (07:48 CEST)
TO: 22 Sep 2019 18:02 GMT (20:02 CEST)
SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset

D0798/19: Fireworks/Projectile firing will take place

LECB/QWMLW/IV/BO/W/000/035/3955N00317E011

SAR EXERCISES WITH DROP CHAINS AND FLARES LAUNCHING
WI 395400N 0030400E, 400600N 0031600E,
395600N 0032900E, 395100N 0030600E
MALLORCA/POLLENSA
RMK: THE AREA WILL BE TREATED AS TSA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 03,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 18 Sep 2019 06:01 GMT (08:01 CEST)
TO: 27 Sep 2019 19:46 GMT (21:46 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 18-20 Sunrise-1948, 25-27 Sunrise-1946

D2905/19: Unmanned flight will take place

LECB/QWULW/IV/BO/W/000/004/4239N00038E001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT VEHICLE FLYING WI 1400M RADIUS
OF 423925N 0003823E
HUESCA/BENASQUE

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 00400FT AGL
FROM: 16 Sep 2019 06:00 GMT (08:00 CEST)
TO: 11 Oct 2019 14:00 GMT (16:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 0600-1400

D2937/19: Model flying will take place

LECB/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/010/4045N00026E001

MODEL FLYING WI 1500M RADIUS OF 404524N 0002610E
TARRAGONA/EBRE

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 01000FT AGL
FROM: 07 Sep 2019 07:00 GMT (09:00 CEST)
TO: 24 Sep 2019 18:00 GMT (20:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 0700-1800

D2814/19: Temporary restricted area activated

LECB/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/001/3938N00029W001

TEMPORARY SEGREGATED AREA FOR UNMANNED AIRCRAFT VEHICLE
FLYING ACTIVATED WI 200M RADIUS OF 393740N 0002835W
VALENCIA/EL MOJON

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 00100FT AGL
FROM: 02 Sep 2019 06:00 GMT (08:00 CEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2019 18:00 GMT (20:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 02 05 09 12 16 19 23 26 30 0600-1800

D2944/19: Exercises will take place

LEXX/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/058/4217N00025W017

AIR EXERCISES OF PARAGLIDERS, PARAMOTORS AND
HANG GLIDERS WI 422342N 0004433W, 421655N 0000434W,
420938N 0000458W, 421850N 0004506W EXC LEHC FIZ
HUESCA/EMBALSE DE LA PENA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 05,740 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Sep 2019 05:29 GMT (07:29 CEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2019 17:55 GMT (19:55 CEST)
SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset

D2932/19: Parachute jumping will take place

LECB/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/140/4000N00001E002

PJE WI 02NM RADIUS OF 400000N 0000100E
CASTELLON/EL PINAR

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 14,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Sep 2019 05:26 GMT (07:26 CEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2019 17:44 GMT (19:44 CEST)
SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset

D2783/19: Unmanned flight will take place

LECB/QWULW/IV/BO/W/000/004/4210N00131E005

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT VEHICLE FLYING WI 420801N 0012440E,
421222N 0012529E, 421410N 0013409E, 420722N 0013608E
LERIDA/LLORENC DE MORUNYS

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 00120M AGL
FROM: 01 Sep 2019 06:00 GMT (08:00 CEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2019 18:00 GMT (20:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 0600-1800

D2565/19: Parachute jumping will take place

LECB/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/100/3745N00127W002

PJE WI 02NM RADIUS OF 374513N 0012650W
MURCIA/TOTANA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: FL100
FROM: 01 Sep 2019 05:32 GMT (07:32 CEST)
TO: 29 Sep 2019 17:53 GMT (19:53 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 01 07-08 14-15 21-22 28-29 Sunrise to
sunset

D2411/19: Parachute jumping will take place

LECM/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/140/3837N00131W005

PJE WI 05NM RADIUS OF 383705N 0013126W
ALBACETE/ONTUR

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 14,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Sep 2019 05:38 GMT (07:38 CEST)
TO: 29 Sep 2019 17:55 GMT (19:55 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 01 07-08 21-22 28-29 Sunrise-1000 1800
to sunset, 14-15 Sunrise to sunset

D2408/19: Exercises will take place

LECB/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/003/3754N00044W003

PARASAILING ACTIVITY WITHIN THE CORRIDOR OF 100M EACH
SIDE OF A LINE JOINING THE POINTS 375626N 0004229W AND
375244N 0004500W FOLLOWING THE LINE PARALLEL TO THE COAST
AT 300M
ORIHUELA/COSTA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 00,300 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Sep 2019 06:30 GMT (08:30 CEST)
TO: 31 Oct 2019 18:08 GMT (19:08 CET)
SCHEDULE: 0630 to sunset

D2405/19: Exercises will take place

LECB/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/002/3739N00047W004

PARASAILING ACTIVITY WI 374101N 0004948W,
374130N 0004612W, 374140N 0004427W, 373917N 0004327W,
373749N 0004417W, 373945N 0004846W
MURCIA/MAR MENOR

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 00,170 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Sep 2019 06:30 GMT (08:30 CEST)
TO: 30 Oct 2019 18:08 GMT (19:08 CET)
SCHEDULE: 0630 to sunset

D2160/19: Exercises will take place

LECB/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/006/3813N00031W001

AIR EXERCISES OF PARAGLIDERS WI 381335N 0003057W,
381313N 0003054W, 381311N 0003058W, 381259N 0003052W,
381232N 0003048W, 381201N 0003053W, 381201N 0003042W,
381254N 0003028W, 381337N 0003040W
ALICANTE/SANTA POLA

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 00,600 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Jul 2019 08:00 GMT (10:00 CEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2019 17:47 GMT (19:47 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 0800 to sunset

SKYDRONEX - DRONEX ® - IcarusRPA 1.7.0 Disponible en Google Play Disponible en App Store